# Agenda



Listening Learning Leading

Contact Officer: Democratic Services

Tel: 01491 823649/ 01491 823619

Fax: 01491 823605

E-mail: democratic.services@southandvale.gov.uk

Date: 4 December 2012

Website: http://www.southoxon.gov.uk

# A MEETING OF THE

# **Planning Committee**

## WILL BE HELD ON WEDNESDAY 12 DECEMBER 2012 AT 6.00 PM

# COUNCIL CHAMBER, DISTRICT COUNCIL OFFICES, CROWMARSH GIFFORD

This meeting will be broadcast live on the council's website and the record archived for future viewing. You can view this broadcast and access reports at <u>www.southoxon.gov.uk</u>.

### Members of the Committee:

Mrs Pearl Slatter (Chairman)

Mr Roger Bell	Mr Philip Cross	Mr Robert Simister
Ms Joan Bland	Mrs Elizabeth Gillespie	Mrs Margaret Turner
Mr Felix Bloomfield	(Vice-Chairman)	Mr Michael Welply
Mr John Cotton	Mrs Ann Midwinter	Mrs Jennifer Wood
	Mr Alan Rooke	

#### Substitutes

Mr David Bretherton Mrs Celia Collett, MBE Mr Steve Connel Ms Kristina Crabbe Mrs Pat Dawe Mr Leo Docherty Mr Mark Gray Mr Paul Harrison Mr Stephen Harrod Mr Marc Hiles Ms Elizabeth Hodgkin Mr Imran Lokhon Ms Anne Purse Mr David Turner Miss Rachel Wallis

If you would like a copy of these papers in large print, Braille or audio cassette or have any other special requirements (such as access facilities) please contact the officer named on this agenda. Please give as much notice as possible before the meeting

## 1 Agenda (Pages 3 - 5)

The agenda is attached as a pdf.

## 2 **Development application reports** (Pages 6 - 91)

MARGARET REED

Head of Legal and Democratic Services